Saturday, November 22, 2014

The Drew Buzzy Show: Rated X

Yes! Finally we get to third base. The soon to be infamous sex episode and the final chapter in my Sex, Drugs and Rock-n-Roll trilogy, Rated X. It's hot. It's not. Like your first threesome, it can be a bit awkward at points. Definitely not safe for work!

00. Phonebooth
01. Buzzy Intro
02. Art Linkletter - Where Did You Come From(excerpt)
03. Manowar - Warlord(excerpt)
04. Sex Explained for Children(excerpt)
05. DJ Vadim - The Art of Love
06. Kool Keith - Sex Style
07. Chakachas - Jungle Fever
08. Jane Birkin and Serge Gainsbourg - 69 Annee Erotique
09. Haley Mills and Maurice Chevalier - Wedding Day(excerpt)
10. Kool Keith - Lick My Ass
11. The Wolfgang Press - Prostitutes 
12. Ken Nordine -Secretary
13. Esquivel - Mucha Muchacha
14. Earl Wilson - Come In My Mouth
15. Art Linkletter - Where Did You Come From(excerpt)
16. Sex Explained for Children(excerpt)
17. Buzzy Outro
18. Cylob - Sex Machine(excerpt)

Listen/Download HERE! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Related Posts with Thumbnails